It looks like you have an older browser that is not supported by this site. Please click here to update.

Article Open to All

IHCA/INCAL Elects Board of Directors at Annual Convention

Posted Sep 2, 20222 min Read


We are pleased to announce the results of the IHCA/INCAL Board of Directors election for the 2022-2023 term. The Association hosted its annual meeting on August 15 during our annual Convention & Expo held at the JW Marriott, Indianapolis. Kent Rodgers, chief executive officer, CarDon & Associates was elected as the Chair and Michael Bryant, chief administrative & compliance officer, Trilogy Health Services was elected as the Chair-Elect. Pat Boyle, chief executive officer, Miller’s Health Systems was re-elected as the Secretary and Dane Wheeler, chief financial officer, Adams Health Network was re-elected as the Treasurer.

We also welcomed four new members to our board this year. Please join us in welcoming our newest board members.

  • Gabriel Sebbag, vice president of operations, Priority Health Group
  • Jeff Huffman, chief development officer, The Strategies
  • Ryan Ott, president, TLC Management
  • Todd Mehaffey, executive vice president/chief operating officer, Trilogy Health Services

Below is the full listing of the IHCA/INCAL Board of Directors:

Officer Positions

Kent Rodgers, Cardon & Associates, Chair
Michael Bryant, Trilogy Health Services, Chair-Elect
Pat Boyle, Miller’s Health Systems, Secretary
Dane Wheeler, Adams Health Network, Treasurer
Yvonne Tanner, Brickyard Healthcare, Immediate Past Chair

At-Large Representatives

Bernie McGuinness, Majestic Management
Donna Kelsey, American Senior Communities
Elaine Wilson, Saint Anne Communities
Gabriel Sebbag, Priority Health Group
Jeff Huffman, The Strategies
Julie Simpkins, Gardant Management
Kathy Gallin, Signature Healthcare
Mark Laubacher, Silver Birch Living
Mike Weber, Riverwalk Communities
Ronald Wilheim, CommuniCare Health Services
Ryan Ott, TLC Management
Todd Mehaffey, Trilogy Health Services

A big congratulations to the 2022-2023 IHCA/INCAL Board of Directors!

About the Author

Deeksha Kapoor, Director of Communications